Select Page

If you need assistance while the Conference Center is closed, please call:

Clergy Services

Rev. Ken Nelson | 803-726-6733 | klnelson@umcsc.org

Columbia District Office

Rev. Dr. Cathy Jamieson | cjamieson@umcsc.org
Veronica Williams | 803-726-6742 | veronica@umcsc.org

Communications

Dan O’Mara | 803-888-3056 | domara@umcsc.org

Conference Treasurer
Administrative Services

Beth Westbury | 803-726-6741 | bwestbury@umcsc.org

Congregational Development

Laura Hill | 803-735-8776 | lhill@umcsc.org

Connectional Ministries

Rev. Jim Arant | 803-727-0327 | jarant@umcsc.org

Disaster Response

Matt Brodie | 803-735-8771 | mbrodie@umcsc.org

Episcopal Office

Lollie Haselden | 803-786-4517 | lhaselden@umcsc.org

Information Technology

Jim Crews | 803-735-8774 | jcrews@umcsc.org
Russ McKissick | 803-735-8796 | rmckissick@umcsc.org

Pension & Health Benefits

Rev. Chris Lollis | 803-602-0710 | cmlollis@umcsc.org

Share This