Select Page

Mel Arant

Clergy Services
Coordinator
marant@umcsc.org
803-726-6733

Jim Arant

Congregational Specialist
Greenwood/Orangeburg
jarant@umcsc.org
803-727-0327

Alice Bouknight

Conference Receptionist
abouknight@umcsc.org
803-735-8790

Matt Brodie

Disaster Response &
Communications Production
Coordinator
mbrodie@umcsc.org
803-735-8771

Jessica Brodie

Advocate Newspaper
Editor
jbrodie@umcsc.org
803-735-8772

Gail Corn

Connectional Ministries
Administrative Assistant
gcorn@umcsc.org
803-735-8773

Andy Cox

Credit Union
President & CEO
scmccu@bellsouth.net
803-691-0037

Jim Crews

Information Technology
Director
jcrews@umcsc.org
803-735-8774

Jim Dennis

Greenville District
Superintendent
gvdist@umcsc.org
864-233-3611

Fran Elrod

Columbia District
Superintendent
codist@umcsc.org
803-726-6742

Terry Fleming

Florence District
Superintendent
fldist@umcsc.org
843-669-5992

James Friday

Congregational Development
Director
jlfriday@umcsc.org
803-724-5754

Tammy Fulmer

Connectional Ministries
Assistant to the Director
tfulmer@umcsc.org
803-735-8775

Telley Gadson

Hartsville District
Superintendent
hadist@umcsc.org
843-332-1631

Lollie Haselden

Episcopal Office
Executive Assistant
lhaselden@umcsc.org
803-786-4517

Sha’Rome Henry

Clergy Services
Executive Assistant
shenry@umcsc.org
803-726-6739

Laura Hill

Congregational Development
Administrative Assistant
lhill@umcsc.org
803-735-8776

Anthony Hodge

Rock Hill District
Superintendent
rhdist@umcsc.org
803-328-0218

L. Jonathan Holston

Episcopal Office
Resident Bishop
bishop@umcsc.org
803-786-4517

Lynn Jenkins

Pensions Office
Benefits Specialist
ljenkins@umcsc.org
803-735-8782

Cathy Joens

Congregational Specialist
Anderson/Greenville
cljoens@umcsc.org
864-940-1893

Chris Lollis

Pensions and Health
Benefits Officer
cmlollis@umcsc.org
803-602-0710

Stephen Love

Greenwood District
Superintendent
gwdist@umcsc.org
864-223-2650

Chris Lynch

Congregational Specialist
Florence/Rock Hill
Spartanburg
clynch@umcsc.org
864-590-4628

Pat Mack

Conference Secretary
Administrative Assistant
pmack@umcsc.org
803-735-8792

Joey McDonald

Walterboro District
Superintendent
wadist@umcsc.org
843-549-5441

Russ McKissick

Information Technology
IT Assistant
rmckissick@umcsc.org
803-735-8796

Cathy Mitchell

Spartanburg District
Superintendent
spdist@umcsc.org
864-583-5109

Ken Nelson

Orangeburg District
Superintendent
ordist@umcsc.org
803-534-7564

Millie Nelson Smith

Connectional Ministries
Director
mnelson@umcsc.org
803-735-8775

Heather Nordeoff

Treasurer’s Office
Accounting Manager
hnordeoff@umcsc.org
803-724-5753

Dan O’Mara

Communications
Director
domara@umcsc.org
803-888-3056

Steve Patterson

Anderson District
Superintendent
andist@umcsc.org
864-226-6649

Stephanie Ponds Henry

Health Benefits
Insurance Specialist
sponds@umcsc.org
803-735-8795

Tim Rogers

Marion District
Superintendent
madist@umcsc.org
843-423-1202

Doris Seals

Connectional Ministries
Administrative Assistant
dseals@umcsc.org
803-240-3208

Arthur Spriggs

Camps and Retreats
Executive Director
info@sccarm.org
864-298-0125

Betty Stalnaker

Resource Center
Coordinator
bstalnaker@umcsc.org
803-735-8798​

Sandra Stevens Poirel

Charleston District
Superintendent
chdist@umcsc.org
843-744-0477​

Phillip Stone

Conference Archivist
Wofford University
stonerp@wofford.edu
864-597-4313

Walter Strawther

Congregational Specialist
Columbia/Hartsville
westrawther@umcsc.org
803-203-1648

Allison Trussell

Advocate Newspaper
Assistant Editor
atrussell@umcsc.org
803-726-6743​

Robert Vincent

U.M. Foundation
President
scumf@bellsouth.net
803-771-9125

Suzanne Walker

Congregational Specialist
Charleston/Marion
Walterboro
sbwalker@umcsc.org
843-300-9642

Beth Westbury

Administrative Services
Conference Treasurer
bwestbury@umcsc.org
803-726-6741

Susan Williams

Treasurer’s Office
Accounts Payable Assistant
swilliams@umcsc.org
803-735-8791

Veronica Williams

Columbia District
Administrative Assistant
veronica@umcsc.org
803-726-6742