Select Page

Conference Contacts

Rev. Cathy Joens

Congregational Specialist
for Safe Sanctuaries
cljoens@umcsc.org
864-940-1893

Tammy Fulmer

Contact Tammy for all Trak-1
background check questions
tfulmer@umcsc.org
803-735-8775

District Contacts for Safe Sanctuaries Training

Anderson District

Rev. Deana Gentry
deana@easleyfumc.org

Charleston District

Rev. Kris Bergmann
krisbergmann1954@comcast.net

Rolland Fitch
rgfitch@knology.net

Rev. Carrie Smallwood
creandgreen@aol.com

Columbia District

Rev. Cathy Joens
cljoens@umcsc.org

Florence District

Rev. Cathy Joens
cljoens@umcsc.org

Greenville District

Rev. Bob Goulart
bgou@charter.net

Ruth Hughes
rhughes@aumcsc.org

Anne Shelton
anne@advent-umc.org

Greenwood District

Martha Alewine
gwdist@umcsc.org

Rev. Susan Maddox
sbmaddox@umcsc.org

Hartsville District

Rev. Cathy Joens
cljoens@umcsc.org

Marion District

Rev. Cathy Joens
cljoens@umcsc.org

Orangeburg District

Rev. Cathy Joens
cljoens@umcsc.org

Rock Hill District

Rev. Shelly Holder
shellyaholder@gmail.com

Juliette Philpot
jphilpotwumc@comporium.net

Spartanburg District

Vivian Ann Shaver
vivianannlumc@att.net

Rev. Martha Timmons
martha.ann.timmons@gmail.com

Walterboro District

Rev. Lisa Way
lmway@umcsc.org