↑ Return to 2016 Annual Conference

Print this Page

2016 GC & JC Delegates

AC2016LogoThumb2016

General Conference and Jurisdictional Conference Delegates

The 2016 South Carolina Annual Conference
will be held June 5-8, 2016 at the Civic Center in Florence, SC

A More Excellent Way: Making Space for God to Work.


Learn more about General Conference 2016

General Conference Delegates

Laity

Barbara Ware
Conferencelayleader@umcsc.org

James Salley
jsalley@gbhem.org

Dr. Joseph Heyward
heywardj8@aol.com

Herman Lightsey
hblightsey@juno.com

Jackie Jenkins
jackiegjenkins@aol.com

Michael Cheatham
mikecheatham@bellsouth.net

Martha Thompson
tmartha931@aol.com

Dr. David Braddon
dvbraddon@gmail.com

Clergy

Dr. Tim McClendon
wtmcclendon@umcsc.org

Rev. Ken Nelson
klnelson@umcsc.org

Rev. Tim Rogers
tjrogers@umcsc.org

Dr. Robin Dease
Rdease3@umcsc.org

Rev. Tiffany Knowlin
tiffknow@gmail.com

Rev. Narcie Jeter
narciejeter@gmail.com

Rev. Mel Arant Jr.
A.Arant@iclould.com

Rev. Susan Leonard-Ray
spleonard-ray@umcsc.org

 


Jurisdictional Conference Delegates

Laity

Lollie Haselden
LPHaselden@umcsc.org

Emily Rogers Evans
emichele87@gmail.com

Donald Love
del12345@aol.com

Jennifer Price
jprice11596@gmail.com

Chris Lynch
clynch@umcsc.org

Dr. Carolyn Briscoe
carolynb@clemsonumc.org

Linda DuRant
lindadurant@yahoo.com

Lou Jordan
RJUSC@aol.com

Clergy

Rev. Telley Gadson
PastorTLG2013@aol.com

Rev. Michael Turner
michaelturner@advent-umc.org

Rev. Kathy James
kljames@umcsc.org

Rev. George Ashford
gaashford@umcsc.org

Rev. James Friday
jlfriday@umcsc.org

Rev. Sara White
sawhite@umcsc.org

Rev. Emily Sutton
emilyscalessutton@umcsc.org

Rev. Jeff Kersey
jeff@mthorebumc.com

Jurisdictional Lay Alternates

Cynthia Williams
cbwilliams@umcsc.org

Marilyn Murphy
mmurphy@nctv.com

Jurisdictional Clergy Alternates

Rev. Connie Barnes
cnbarnes@umcsc.org

Rev. Cathy Joens
cljoens@umcsc.org

Permanent link to this article: http://www.umcsc.org/home/resources/2016-annual-conference/2016-gc-ac-delegates/