↑ Return to Lay Servant Ministries

Print this Page

District Lay Servant Ministries Directors

Anderson

Gwendolyn Brown, director
112 Camellia Drive
Anderson, SC 29625
864‐376-9808
gbrown1974@andersonuniversity.edu

Charleston

Kris Bergmann, co-director
100 Lucille Court
Ladson, SC 29456
843-709-2094
krisbergmann1954@comcast.net

Constance L Wilborn, co-director
104 Mallard Cove
Goose Creek, SC 29445
843-797-3736
clw_51@bellsouth.net

Tim Goodwin, associate director
P.O. Box 1692
Folly Beach, SC 29439
843-588-9955
timgoodwin52@gmail.com

Columbia

Debbie Watford, director
15 Copperfield Court
Columbia, SC 29209
803‐673‐4930
debbiewatford1@gmail.com

Florence

JoAnne Ross, director
6326 Liberty Chapel
Florence, SC 29506
843-665-8622
jross003@sc.rr.com

Frances Lewis, associate director
P.O. Box 938
Duncan, SC 29334
864-316-0119
Fll@swssys.com

Greenville

Brian Underwood, director
110 Charlie Way
Fountain Inn, SC 29644
864-420-8304
bman2020sc@gmail.com

Kellie Alexander, associate director & communications
204 Crossview Way
Simpsonville, SC 29680
864‐201-2066
akellie68@yahoo.com

Greenwood

Christine Dawson, director
416 Harbor Crest Drive
Waterloo, SC 29384
864-677-4965
bryandawson@prtcnet.com

Kellie Alexander, associate director & communications
204 Crossview Way
Simpsonville, SC 29680
864‐201-2066
akellie68@yahoo.com

Suzanne Underwood, associate director (hospitality)
104 Emerald Way
Simpsonville, SC 29681
864-979-4682
sunder114@yahoo.com

Kenneth Moore, associate director (leading)
20 Breckenridge Court
Greenville, SC 29615
864-288-8311
kmoore8311@charter.net

Hartsville

Edward L. McMillian, associate director
325 Delaine Woods Drive
Irmo, SC 29063
803-407-4570 (h)
elm1246@aol.com

Marion

David Lovell, co-director
P.O. Box 36
Gresham, SC 29546
843-362-2389
lwdlovell@gmail.com

Bill Barber, co-director
513 Westham Drive
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576
843-602-8284
bill.barber@sccoast.net

Orangeburg

Sheila Shanklin, director
256 Plantation Estates Lane
Gaston, SC 29053
803‐794‐8671
shanklins@bellsouth.net

Mark West, associate director
P.O. Box 983
Denmark, SC 29042
803‐793‐3038
west4494@bellsouth.net

Rock Hill

Lee Thornton, co‐director
1873 Josies Road
Blackstock, SC 29014
803‐981-3695
lee.thornton16@yahoo.com

Pam Brenwald, co‐director
207 Cantrell Ave.
Fort Mill, SC 29715
803‐493-0980
pambrenwald@gmail.com

Spartanburg

Annie Crocker, director
124 Mt. Calvary Church Road
Spartanburg, SC 29302
864‐381-3098
sprcrocker7@aol.com

Terry Sturgill, associate director
P.O. Box 598
Pacolet, SC 29372
864‐474‐3569
terry.sturgill.vom@statefarm.com

Frances Lewis, associate director
P.O. Box 938
Duncan, SC 29334
864-316-0119
Fll@swssys.com

Walterboro

Tom Whitacre, director
310 Wintergreen Road
Walterboro, SC 29488
843‐549‐6749
843‐542‐4260 (c)
whitacre@lowcountry.com

Thelma Hudson, associate director
326 Locust St.
Walterboro, SC 29488
843-843-2039
razthe50s@yahoo.com

 

Permanent link to this article: http://www.umcsc.org/home/ministries/lay-leadership/lay-servant-ministries/district-lay-servant-ministries-directors/