↑ Return to Lay Servant Ministries

Print this Page

District Lay Servant Ministries Directors

Anderson

Gwendolyn Brown, director
112 Camellia Drive
Anderson, SC 29625
864‐376-9808
gbrown1974@andersonuniversity.edu

Charleston

Kris Bergmann, co-director
100 Lucille Court
Ladson, SC 29456
843-709-2094
krisbergmann1954@comcast.net

Constance L Wilborn, co-director
104 Mallard Cove
Goose Creek, SC 29445
843-797-3736
clw_51@bellsouth.net

Columbia

Debbie Watford, director
15 Copperfield Court
Columbia, SC 29209
803‐673‐4930
debbiewatford1@gmail.com

Florence

Dr. Evelyn Fulmore, co-director
3781 West Point Drive
Florence, SC 29501
843-664-8854 (h)
843-618-3599 (c)
efulmorex2@aol.com

James Haynes, co-director
P.O. Box 579
Lake City, SC 29560
843-687-6231
jimhaynes@ftc-i.net

Greenville

Kenneth Moore, director (leading)
20 Breckenridge Court
864-288-8311
kmoore8311@charter.net

Kellie Alexander, associate director & communications
204 Crossview Way
Simpsonville, SC 29680
864‐201-2066
akellie68@yahoo.com

Suzanne Underwood, associate director (hospitality)
104 Emerald Way
Simpsonville, SC 29681
864-979-4682
sunder114@yahoo.com

Greenwood

Christine Dawson, director
416 Harbor Crest Drive
Waterloo, SC 29384
864-677-4965
bryandawson@prtcnet.com

Hartsville

W. Edward Herlong, director
916 Potato House Road Darlington, SC 29532
843-332-1631
843-618-8388 (c)
843-363-3393 (h)
hadist@umcsc.org

Marion

David Lovell, co-director
P.O. Box 36
Gresham, SC 29546
843-362-2389
lwdlovell@gmail.com

Bill Barber, co-director
513 Westham Drive
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576
843-602-8284
bill.barber@sccoast.net

Orangeburg

Kevin Liles, director
112 Backwoods Lane
Aiken, SC 29801
803-439-2600
KevinL@usca.edu

Mark West, associate director
P.O. Box 983
Denmark, SC 29042
803‐793‐3038
west4494@bellsouth.net

Rock Hill

Pam Brenwald, director
207 Cantrell Ave.
Fort Mill, SC 29715
803‐493-0980
pambrenwald@gmail.com

Spartanburg

Annie Crocker, director
124 Mt. Calvary Church Road
Spartanburg, SC 29302
864‐381-3098
sprcrocker7@aol.com

Terry Sturgill, associate director
P.O. Box 598
Pacolet, SC 29372
864‐474‐3569
sturgill3569@charter.net

Beth Lewis, associate director
P.O. Box 237
Buffalo, SC 29321
864-316-0119
bethlewis123@charter.net

Walterboro

Tom Whitacre, director
310 Wintergreen Road
Walterboro, SC 29488
843‐549‐6749
843‐542‐4260 (c)
whitacre@lowcountry.com

Thelma Hudson, associate director
326 Locust St.
Walterboro, SC 29488
843-843-2039
razthe50s@yahoo.com

 

Permanent link to this article: http://www.umcsc.org/home/ministries/lay-leadership/lay-servant-ministries/district-lay-servant-ministries-directors/