RSS  Twitter  Facebook  Flickr  Vimeo  YouTube  Instagram
Click anywhere on this image to return to the SC Conference's Home Page. 
Click on the image above to return to the SC Conference Home Page

Search
Last Name, Job Title, or Description

Conference Staff
Last Name | Job Title


Rev. David Anderson



Conference Pension and Health Benefits Officer 

4908 Colonial Drive
Columbia, SC 29203 
 
Phone: 803-602-0710  x 326
Fax: 803-691-6604 
Email: dlanderson@umcsc.org   
    


Rev. Jim Arant



Congregational Specialist: Orangeburg/Greenwood 

4908 Colonial Drive
Columbia, SC 29203 
 
Phone: 803-727-0327  
 
Email: jarant@umcsc.org   
    


Mrs. Alice Bouknight



Conference Receptionist 

4908 Colonial Drive
Columbia, SC 29203 
 
Phone: 803-735-8790  x 301
 
Email: abouknight@umcsc.org   
    


Mr. Matt Brodie



Disaster Response Coordinator 

4908 Colonial Drive
Columbia, SC 29203 
 
Phone: 803-735-8771  x 265
 
Email: mbrodie@umcsc.org   
    


Mrs. Jessica Brodie



Editor of The Advocate 

4908 Colonial Drive
Columbia, SC 29203 
 
Phone: 803-735-8772  x 338
 
Email: jbrodie@umcsc.org   
    


Mrs. Gail Corn



Connectional Ministries Administrative Assistant 

4908 Colonial Drive
Columbia, SC 29203 
 
Phone: 803-735-8773  x 318
 
Email: gcorn@umcsc.org   
    


Mr. Jim Crews



Director of Information Technology 

4908 Colonial Drive
Columbia, SC 29203 
 
Phone: 803-735-8774  x 332
 
Email: jcrews@umcsc.org   
    


Rev. Robin Dease



Hartsville Superintendent 

108 Pinewood Ave.
Hartsville, SC 29550 
 
Phone: 843-332-1631  
Fax: 843-332-3200 
Email: hadist@umcsc.org   
    


Mrs. Chris Dominick



Controller 

4908 Colonial Drive
Columbia, SC 29203 
 
Phone: 803-724-5753  
 
Email: cdominick@umcsc.org   
    


Mrs. Rhonda Foupht



Treasurer's Office Administrative Assistant 

4908 Colonial Drive
Columbia, SC 29203 
 
Phone: 803-786-9486  x 324
 
Email: rfoupht@umcsc.org   
    


Mrs. Tammy Fulmer



Assistant to Director of Connectional Ministries 

4908 Colonial Drive
Columbia, SC 29203 
 
Phone: 803-735-8775  x 313
 
Email: tfulmer@umcsc.org   
    


Dr. Roger Gramling



President, SC United Methodist Foundation 

PO Box 5087
Columbia, SC 29250 
 
Phone: 803-771-9125  
 
Email: rmgramling@umcsc.org   
    


Rev. Paul Harmon



Spartanburg Superintendent 

364 S. Pine St., Suite B120
Spartanburg, SC 29302 
 
Phone: 864-583-5109  
Fax: 864-583-1134 
Email: spdist@umcsc.org   
    


Ms. Laura Hill



Congregational Development Administrative Asst. 

4908 Colonial Drive
Columbia, SC 29203 
 
Phone: 803-735-8776  x 305
 
Email: lhill@umcsc.org   
    


Rev. John Hipp



Florence Superintendent 

PO Box 408
Florence, SC 29503 
 
Phone: 843-669-5992  
Fax: 843-673-9883 
Email: fldist@umcsc.org   
    


Bishop Jonathan Holston



Resident Bishop 

4908 Colonial Drive
Columbia, SC 29203 
 
Phone: 803-786-9486  x 307
Fax: 803-754-9327 
Email: brivers@umcsc.org    
    


Rev. George Howle



Greenville Superintendent 

213 College St.
Greenville, SC 29601 
 
Phone: 864-233-3611  
Fax: 864-242-1272 
Email: gvdist@umcsc.org   
    


Mrs. Sylvia Hulbert



Conference Secretary Admininstrative Assistant 

4908 Colonial Drive
Columbia, SC 29203 
 
Phone: 803-735-8780  x 263
 
Email: conferencesecretary@umcsc.org   
    


Rev. Kathy James



Director of Connectional Ministries 

4908 Colonial Drive
Columbia, SC 29203 
 
Phone: 803-735-8775  x 312
Fax: 803-691-0220 
Email: kljames@umcsc.org   
    


Rev. Cathy Jamieson



Columbia Superintendent 

4908 Colonial Drive
Columbia, SC 29203 
 
Phone: 803-735-8794  x 302
Fax: 803-735-8799 
Email: codist@umcsc.org   
    


Mrs. Lynn Jenkins



Pension and Health Benefits - Pensions 

4908 Colonial Drive
Columbia, SC 29203 
 
Phone: 803-735-8782  x 329
Fax: 803-691-6604 
Email: ljenkins@umcsc.org   
    


Rev. Cathy Joens



Congregational Specialist: Greenville/Anderson 

 
 
Phone: 864-940-1893  
 
Email: cljoens@umcsc.org   
    


Dr. Reggie Lee



Congregational Specialist: Marion/Florence 

4908 Colonial Drive
Columbia, SC 29230 
 
Phone: 843-601-1834  
 
Email: rlee@umcsc.org   
    


Rev. Susan Leonard-Ray



Anderson Superintendent 

PO Box 1057
Anderson, SC 29622 
 
Phone: 864-226-6649  
Fax: 864-225-1399 
Email: andist@umcsc.org   
    


Ms. Martha Long



Clergy Services Administrative Assistant 

4908 Colonial Drive
Columbia, SC 29203 
 
Phone: 803-726-6739  x 328
Fax: 803-735-8777 
Email: mlong@umcsc.org   
    


Rev. Joe Long



Rock Hill Superintendent 

139 Elizabeth Lane
Rock Hill, SC 29730 
 
Phone: 803-328-0218  
Fax: 803-328-6209 
Email: rhdist@umcsc.org   
    


Rev. Stephen Love



Greenwood Superintendent 

104 Amherst Drive
Greenwood, SC 29646 
 
Phone: 864-223-2650  
Fax: 864-223-4099 
Email: gwdist@umcsc.org   
    


Ms. Carolyn Lucas



Bookkeeper 

4908 Colonial Drive
Columbia, SC 29203 
 
Phone: 803-735-8791  x 321
 
Email: clucas@umcsc.org   
    


Mr. Chris Lynch



Congregational Specialist: Spartanburg/Rock Hill 

303 Old Colony Court
Anderson, SC 29621 
 
Phone: 864-590-4628  
 
Email: clynch@umcsc.org   
    


Mrs. Pat Mack



Treasurer's Office Administrative Assistant 

4908 Colonial Drive
Columbia, SC 29203 
 
Phone: 803-735-8792  x 325
 
Email: pmack@umcsc.org   
    


Mrs. Connie McCutchen



Pension and Health Benefits - Insurance 

4908 Colonial Drive
Columbia, SC 29203 
 
Phone: 803-735-8795  x 330
 
Email: cmccutchen@umcsc.org   
    


Rev. Genova McFadden



Congregational Specialist: Charleston/Walterboro 

1125 E. Montague Ave.
North Charleston, SC 29405 
 
Phone: 843-300-9642  
 
Email: gmcfadden@umcsc.org   
    


Mr. Russ McKissick



Information Technology Assistant 

4908 Colonial Drive
Columbia, SC 29203 
 
Phone: 803-735-8796  x 262
 
Email: rmckissick@umcsc.org   
    


Rev. Ken Nelson



Coord. of Clergy Services / Conference Secretary 

4908 Colonial Drive
Columbia, SC 29203 
 
Phone: 803-726-6733  x 327
 
Email: klnelson@umcsc.org   
    


Rev. Millie Nelson Smith



Congregational Specialist: Columbia/Hartsville 

4908 Colonial Drive
Columbia, SC 29203 
 
Phone: 803-960-5733  
 
Email: mnelsonsmith@umcsc.org   
    


Mr. Dan O'Mara



Communications Coordinator 

4908 Colonial Drive
Columbia, SC 29203 
 
Phone: 803-786-9486  x 260
 
Email: domara@umcsc.org   
    


Rev. Thomas Pearson



Walterboro Superintendent 

PO Box 829
Walterboro, SC 29488 
 
Phone: 843-549-5441  
Fax: 843-549-6073 
Email: wadist@umcsc.org   
    


Mrs. Bettye Rivers



Bishop's Secretary 

4908 Colonial Drive
Columbia, SC 29203 
 
Phone: 803-786-4517  x 307
Fax: 803-754-9327 
Email: brivers@umcsc.org   
    


Rev. Tim Rogers



Marion Superintendent 

PO Box 543
Marion, SC 29571 
 
Phone: 843-433-7023  
Fax: 843-423-6775 
Email: madist@umcsc.org   
    


Mrs. Doris Seals



Connectional Ministries Administrative Assistant 

4908 Colonial Drive
Columbia, SC 29203 
 
Phone: 803-726-6735  x 317
 
Email: dseals@umcsc.org   
    


Mr. Ward Smith



Director of Flood Recovery 

4908 Colonial Drive
Columbia, SC 29203 
 
Phone: 803-726-3106  x 258
 
Email: wsmith@umcsc.org   
    


Mr. Arthur Spriggs



Executive Director of Camps & Retreats 

5 Century Drive, Suite 250
Greenville, SC 29607 
 
Phone: 864-298-0125  
 
Email: aspriggs@sccampsandretreat.org   
    


Mrs. Betty Stalnaker



Resource Center Coordinator 

4908 Colonial Drive
Columbia, SC 29203 
 
Phone: 803-735-8798  x 309
Fax: 803-691-0220 
Email: bstalnaker@umcsc.org   
    


Dr. Sandra Stevens-Poirel



Charleston Superintendent 

1125 E. Montague Ave.
North Charleston, SC 29405 
 
Phone: 843-744-0477  
 
Email: chdist@umcsc.org   
    


Ms. Allison Trussell



Assistant Editor of The Advocate 

4908 Colonial Drive
Columbia, SC 29203 
 
Phone: 803-726-6743  x 335
Fax: 803-735-8168 
Email: atrussell@umcsc.org   
    


Mrs. Beth Westbury



Treasurer / Director of Administrative Services 

4908 Colonial Drive
Columbia, SC 29203 
 
Phone: 803-726-6741  
 
Email: bwestbury@umcsc.org   
    


Rev. Sara White



Director of Congregational Development 

4908 Colonial Drive
Columbia, SC 29203 
 
Phone: 803-724-5754  x 304
 
Email: sawhite@umcsc.org   
    


Ms. Veronica Williams



Columbia District Administrative Assistant 

4908 Colonial Drive
Columbia, SC 29203 
 
Phone: 803-726-6742  x 303
 
Email: veronica@umcsc.org   
    


Rev. Rex Wilson



Credit Union Director 

PO Box 11335
Columbia, SC 29211 
 
Phone: 803-691-0037  
 
Email: scmccu@bellsouth.net   
    


Dr. Frederick Yebuah



Orangeburg Superintendent 

PO Box 303
Orangeburg, SC 29116 
 
Phone: 803-534-7564  
Fax: 803-534-5474 
Email: ordist@umcsc.org